Category: Running jacket

Ultralight and weatherproof

Sports jackets have to perform a balancing act that everyday jackets don't: they should keep you warm and protected, but at the same time offer you airy freedom during training.

Thanks to a well thought-out fit and high-performance materials, we can easily meet these requirements. Our EU-made materials are ultra-thin, making them ultra-light and barely noticeable. Innovative cuts combine a perfect fit with maximum freedom of movement, so you can train as if you were not wearing a jacket.

Nevertheless, you can rely on protection from wind and rain because despite the lightness, our fabrics are hard-wearing and impermeable to wind, weather, and cold air. At the same time, perspiration is cleverly transported to the outside without compromising protection from external influences. This moisture regulation takes place either via ultra-fine laserholes in the fabric or through a multi-layer construction

At a glance

  • ultra light, thin materials for carefree training
  • Perfect fit that provides compression and prevents friction
  • safe protection from wind, cold, and rain

Train outside all year round with the right sports jacket

Since you don't want to limit your training in the fresh air to mild summer days, you also need to equip yourself for other weather conditions in the other seasons. The right running clothes are needed.

You can easily expand your functional outfit with the right performance jacket that protects you from wind, cold, and rain in all weather conditions and still reliably transports perspiration to the outside. All this without restricting your freedom of movement and with ultra-light comfort.

All Ryzon sports jackets have an extremely small pack size and weigh very little, so you can simply take your jacket with you and be prepared for any eventuality.

 

+ How do your sports jackets manage to be breathable and insulating at the same time?

The fabrics we use are very thin but still strong and extremely resistant and windproof. Depending on the model, we work with well thought-out, cleverly arranged multiple layers or ensure the removal of moisture with fine laserholes.

+ How do you guarantee the low weight?

The first important point is the extremely thin fabric because you don't necessarily need more material for more functionality. With most models, we also work with taped seams so that no unnecessary material weighs you down. This creates running jackets that you don't even notice during training.

+ For which seasons are the sports jackets suitable?

Our sports jackets are suitable for all seasons because even in summer, a shower can surprise you at any time. They keep wind and water at bay, and have an insulating effect, which can be very useful in spring and autumn. Nevertheless, high breathability is guaranteed so that air can circulate under the jacket and sweat can escape to the outside.

Sammlung: Laufjacke

Ultraleicht und wetterfest

Sportjacken müssen einen Spagat bewerkstelligen, der Alltagsjacken erspart bleibt: Sie sollen dich wärmen und schützen, dir aber gleichzeitig luftige Freiheit beim Training bieten.

Dank durchdachter Passform und Hochleistungsmaterialen können wir diese Anforderungen problemlos erfüllen. Unsere in der EU verarbeiteten Materialien sind hauchdünn und damit ultra leicht und kaum spürbar. Innovative Schnitte vereinen perfekten Sitz mit maximaler Bewegungsfreiheit, sodass du so trainieren kannst, als hättest du gar keine Jacke an.

Trotzdem kannst du dich auf Schutz vor Wind und Regen verlassen, denn trotz der Leichtigkeit sind unsere Stoffe strapazierfähig und undurchlässig für Wind, Wetter und kalte Luft. Gleichzeitig wird Schweißnässe geschickt nach außen transportiert, ohne, dass der Schutz vor äußeren Einflüssen beeinträchtigt wird. Diese Feuchtigkeitsregulierung erfolgt entweder über ultrafeine Laserholes im Stoff oder durch eine mehrlagige Konstruktion

Auf einen Blick

  • ultra leichte, dünne Materialen für unbeschwertes Training
  • Perfekte Passform, die für Kompression sorgt und Reibung verhindert
  • sicherer Schutz vor Wind, Kälte und Regen

Mit der richtigen Sportjacke das ganze Jahr über draußen trainieren

Da du dein Training an der frischen Luft nicht nur auf milde Sommertage limitieren möchtest, musst du dich in den übrigen Jahreszeiten auch für andere Wetterverhältnisse ausrüsten. Die richtige Laufbekleidung ist gefragt.

Dein Funktionsoutfit kannst du einfach mit der richtigen Performancejacke erweitern, die dich bei jeder Witterung vor Wind, Kälte und Regen schützt und Schweißnässe trotzdem zuverlässig nach außen transportiert. All das, ohne deine Bewegungsfreiheit einzuschränken und mit ultraleichtem Tragekomfort.

Alle Ryzon Sportjacken haben ein extrem kleines Packmaß und bringen kaum Gewicht auf die Waage, sodass du deine Jacke einfach immer mitnehmen kannst und für alle Fälle vorbereitet bist.

 

+ Wie schaffen es eure Sportjacken, atmungsaktiv und isolierend zugleich zu sein?

Die Stoffe, die wir verarbeiten, sind zwar sehr dünn aber dennoch fest und extrem widerstandsfähig und winddicht. Je nach Modell arbeiten wir mit gut durchdachter, clever angeordneter Mehrlagigkeit oder stellen den Abtransport von Feuchtigkeit mit feinen Laserholes sicher.

+ Wie garantiert ihr das geringe Gewicht?

Der erste wichtige Punkt ist der extrem dünne Stoff, denn für mehr Funktionalität braucht man nicht unbedingt mehr Material. Bei den meisten Modellen arbeiten wir zusätzlich mit geklebten oder getapten Nähten, damit dich kein unnötiges Material beschwert. So entstehen Laufjacken, die du beim Training gar nicht wahrnimmst.

+ Für welche Jahreszeiten sind die Sportjacken geeignet?

Unsere Sportjacken eigenen sich für alle Jahreszeiten, denn auch im Sommer kann dich jederzeit ein Schauer überraschen. Sie halten dir Wind und Wasser vom Leib und wirken isolierend, was im Frühling und Herbst sehr nützlich sein kann. Trotzdem ist hohe Atmungsaktivität garantiert, sodass die Luft unter der Jacke zirkulieren kann und der Schweiß nach außen gelangt.