EMISSION-FREE SHIPPING - FREE SHIPPING OVER 100€ (EU)

United in Humanity

 The moment is now. The moment to give meaning to the word solidarity. We initiated the United in Humanity project for this purpose. The goal is to help people who are currently in need of help. So let us help together. Let us rise together. As a community and as human beings.

https://vimeo.com/399210974

 In these days we realize how fragile our society is. In a time where technology & technological progress exceed everything that was imaginable a decade ago, we feel that something bigger is uniting us. Something that each of us is carrying deep within us. We experience that we are able to help each other in a world without borders.

We now have the chance to show what we can achieve as a community. The chance to experience ourselves and our society in a new perspective. To experience how valuable freedom really is. And what it means to be there for each other. We have the chance to realize what is given to us every day anew.

Have you started a project helping others within your community?  Please send your story to us at info@ryzon.net and explain your project to us.  We at Ryzon would love to help support a great cause.



#UNITED IN HUMANITY

KLIMANEUTRALER VERSAND - AB 100€ KOSTENFREI (EU)

United in Humanity

Jetzt ist der Moment. Der Moment zu zeigen, was Solidarität bedeutet. Dafür haben wir das United in Humanity Projekt ins Leben gerufen. Mit dem Projekt wollen wir Menschen helfen, die gerade auf Hilfe angewiesen sind. Also lasst uns gemeinsam helfen. Lasst uns gemeinsam wachsen. Als Gemeinschaft und als Menschen.

Projects



https://vimeo.com/399210974

In diesen Tagen merken wir, wie fragil unsere Menschheit ist. In einer Zeit, in der Technologien & Fortschritt alles überschreiten, was noch vor einer Dekade vorstellbar war, spüren wir, dass uns etwas Größeres verbindet. Etwas, was jeder von uns in sich trägt. Wir erfahren, dass wir uns in einer grenzenlosen Welt gegenseitig helfen können.

Wir haben jetzt die Chance zu zeigen, was wir als Gemeinschaft erreichen können. Die Chance uns selbst und unsere Gesellschaft neu kennen zu lernen. Zu erfahren, wie wertvoll Freiheit wirklich ist. Und was es heißt füreinander da zu sein. Wir haben die Möglichkeit zu erkennen, was uns jeden Tag aufs Neue geschenkt wird.

Hast auch Du ein Projekt in Deinem Umfeld oder sogar selber ins Leben gerufen, wo Hilfe benötigt wird? Teile uns deine persönliche Herzensangelegenheit mit, die wir gemeinsam unterstützen können. Schreibe uns dafür einfach eine E-Mail an info@ryzon.net.





#UNITED IN HUMANITY