RYZON Triathlon Suits Comparison & Advice

Verge Series

High-performance suit that heralds a new era of temperature regulation in the toughest conditions.
600 €
To the product

Myth Series

Multi-award winning suit with excellent hydro- and aerodynamic properties.
450 €
To the product

Signature Series

Your companion for special moments on the course. A triathlon suit that combines comfort and compression.
290 €
To the product

Verge Aero Tri Race Suit

Our premium suit - developed with Jan Frodeno

The triathlon suit with which Jan Frodeno won the legendary Ironman Hawaii in record time in 2019. Developed together with Jan and tested down to the last detail to enable peak performance in every element on those special days of the year.

Graphene Gridflow Technology (G.G.T.) forms the basis for the suit's unique temperature regulation. Extremely heat-conductive Graphene Plus® is inlayed on the inside of the suit. In combination with the innovative Advanced Compartment System of the highly technical suit, the G.G.T. can actively contribute to cooling the entire body by stowing ice or wet sponges in an inner pocket on the chest. Thanks to the graphene conduction system, the cold reaches the entire torso, the main arteries of the groin, and the thighs as well. In addition, the Coldblack® technology is incorporated into the yarn of the suit, which minimizes the absorption of solar energy and thus the heating of the suit many times over.

The foundation for fast times is formed by compressive, hydro- and aerodynamic premium fabrics from Italy.

600 €
to the sizes & colors

Myth Aero Sleeve Tri Race Suit

Ready for new best times with maximum hydro- and aerodynamics

Award-winning suit that gives you the best possible support in every discipline. Developed and designed in Cologne with athletes like Jan Frodeno. Produced in Portugal with a high-quality fabric from Italy.

The Myth feels at home where we begin to count seconds. Its thin but highly compressive material impresses with excellent hydro- and aerodynamic properties. For ideal hydrodynamics, a material coating was chosen that allows water to roll off the surface. At the same time, this brings a certain buoyancy, because tiny air bubbles are held under the body - an effect known from shark skin. It allows for ideal gliding in the water and ensures that you don't need another swim suit over the triathlon suit if the water temperature allows it.

The body-hugging fit, flat taped seams and the material structure on the sleeves ensure not only minimized water resistance but also optimal aerodynamics on the bike.

To prevent the body from overheating in the sun, Coldblack®️ technology has been incorporated into the yarn of the suit. This means that even dark fabric absorbs less solar radiation and behaves like a white shirt in the sun.

Alsoavailablein the JanFrodeno Edition.

450 €
to the sizes & colors

Signature Sleeve Tri Suit

The perfect balance of compression and freedom of movement

Your companion for special moments on the course. A triathlon suit that combines comfort and compression.

The Signature Sleeve Tri Suit impresses above all with its supple material from France, which offers you a pleasant feeling and sufficient support during the entire competition. It has a noble, matte look and is opaque, dimensionally stable and reliably protects you from UV radiation during the competition. The close fit minimizes friction points and ensures high aerodynamics on the bike. At the same time, the elastic fabric ensures ideal power development during the swim and on the run. It also absorbs little water, which guarantees quick drying after the swim.

The ergonomic seat pad provides maximum comfort without restricting movement while running. In the wide back pocket you can store your race provisions. The RYZON Camlock Slider allows easy and flexible adjustment of the zipper with just one hand.

Alsoavailable in theFrodissimo edition.

290 €

More sizes & colors

to the men suit
To the Women's Suit

RYZON Triathlon Suits Vergleich & Beratung

Verge Series

High-Performance Suit, der eine neue Ära der Temperaturregulierung unter schwierigsten Bedingungen einläutet.
600 €
zum Produkt

Myth Series

Mehrfach prämierter Anzug mit hervorragenden hydro- und aerodynamischen Eigenschaften.
450 €
zum Produkt

Signature Series

Dein Begleiter für besondere Momente auf der Strecke. Ein Triathlonanzug, der Komfort und Kompression miteinander vereint.
290 €
zum Produkt

Verge Aero Tri Race Suit

Unser Premium-Suit – entwickelt mit Jan Frodeno

Der Triathlonanzug, mit dem Jan Frodeno 2019 den legendären Ironman Hawaii in Rekordzeit gewann. Gemeinsam mit Jan entwickelt und bis ins letzte Detail getestet, um an den besonderen Tagen im Jahr Höchstleistung in jedem Element zu ermöglichen.

Die Graphene Gridflow Technology (G.G.T.) bildet die Basis für eine einzigartige Temperaturregulierung des Suits. Auf der Innenseite des Anzugs ist extrem wärmeleitfähiges Graphene Plus® verarbeitet. In Kombination mit dem innovativen Advanced Compartment System des hochtechnischen Anzugs kann die G.G.T. aktiv zur Kühlung des gesamten Körpers beitragen, indem in einer Innentasche an der Brust Eis oder nasse Schwämme verstaut werden. Dank des Graphen-Leitsystems erreicht die Kälte den gesamten Torso bis zu den Hauptschlagadern der Leisten sowie die Oberschenkel. Außerdem ist im Garn des Anzugs die Coldblack® Technologie verarbeitet, die die Absorption von Sonnenenergie und damit eine Aufheizung des Anzugs um ein Vielfaches minimiert.

Das Fundament für schnelle Zeiten bilden kompressive, hydro- und aerodynamische Premium-Stoffe aus Italien.

600 €
zu den Grössen & Farben

Myth Aero Sleeve Tri Race Suit

Bereit für neue Bestzeiten mit maximaler Hydro- und Aerodynamik

Preisgekrönter Anzug, der dich in jeder Disziplin bestmöglich unterstützt. Entwickelt und designed in Köln mit Athlet:innen wie Jan Frodeno. Produziert in Portugal mit einem hochwertigen Gewebe aus Italien.

Der Myth fühlt sich dort wohl, wo wir beginnen Sekunden zu zählen. Sein dünnes, aber hochkompressives Material besticht durch hervorragende hydro- und aerodynamische Eigenschaften. Für eine ideale Hydrodynamik wurde eine Materialbeschichtung gewählt, welche das Wasser an der Oberfläche abperlen lässt. Dies bringt gleichzeitig einen gewissen Auftrieb mit sich, weil sich winzige Luftblasen unter dem Körper halten – ein Effekt, der von Hai-Haut bekannt ist. Er ermöglicht ein ideales Gleiten im Wasser und sorgt dafür, dass du keinen weiteren Swim-Suit über dem Triathlonanzug benötigst, wenn die Wassertemperatur es zulässt. Die körpernahe Passform, flach geklebte Nähte und die Materialstruktur an den Ärmeln sorgen neben einem minimierten Wasserwiderstand auch für eine optimale Aerodynamik auf dem Rad.

Um einem Überhitzen des Körpers in der Sonne entgegenzuwirken, wurde im Garn des Suits die Coldblack®️ Technologie verarbeitet. Dadurch absorbiert auch dunkler Stoff weniger Sonneneinstrahlung und verhält sich wie ein weißes Shirt in der Sonne.

Auch in der Jan Frodeno Edition erhältlich.

450 €
zu den Grössen & Farben

Signature Sleeve Tri Suit

Die perfekte Balance aus Kompression und Bewegungsfreiheit

Dein Begleiter für besondere Momente auf der Strecke. Ein Triathlonanzug, der Komfort und Kompression miteinander vereint.

Der Signature Sleeve Tri Suit besticht vor allem durch sein anschmiegsames Material aus Frankreich, welches dir während des gesamten Wettkampfs ein angenehmes Gefühl und gleichzeitig ausreichend Support bietet. Es hat eine edle, matte Optik und ist blickdicht, formstabil und schützt dich im Wettkampf zuverlässig vor UV-Strahlung. Die körpernahe Passform minimiert Reibungsstellen und sorgt für eine hohe Aerodynamik auf dem Rad. Gleichzeitig stellt der elastische Stoff eine ideale Kraftentfaltung während des Schwimmens und auf der Laufstrecke sicher. Er nimmt außerdem wenig Wasser auf, wodurch ein schnelles Trocknen nach dem Schwimmen garantiert ist.

Das ergonomische Sitzpolster sorgt für maximalen Komfort ohne die Bewegung beim Laufen einzuschränken. In der breiten Rückentasche kannst du deine Wettkampf-Verpflegung verstauen. Der Ryzon Camlock Slider ermöglicht ein einfaches und flexibles Einstellen des Reißverschlusses mit nur einer Hand.

Auch in der Frodissimo Edition erhältlich.

290 €

Weitere Größen & Farben

zum Herren Suit
zum Frauen Suit