Category: Triathlon One Piece Men

The Triathlon one-piece suits for men are designed to provide the athlete with the best possible support as the only garment in the three Triathlon disciplines of swimming, cycling and running. They have won several awards and were developed together with professional athletes such as Jan Frodeno and with the highest product technological know-how in this field. The Triathlon one-piece suits for men are made of high-tech premium materials. Their close-fitting body-hugging fit optimally supports the athlete in his top performance, so that he can fully concentrate on himself and his performance.

THE ONE PIECE SUIT AT THE TRIATHLON

At Triathlon the three endurance disciplines swimming, cycling and running are combined. In a classic long-distance triathlon competition, a swimming distance of 3.8km, a cycling distance of at least 180km and a running distance of 42km must be completed without interruption. These three disciplines are completed one after the other and exactly in this order. The distances must be completed as quickly as possible and the time spent in the transition zones is also included. Because of this, it makes sense to have a single piece of clothing that can be used for all disciplines and thus avoid changing clothes - the Triathlon one-piece suit.

THE ADVANTAGES OF A TRIATHLON DIVIDER

Since at Triathlon the time in the transition zones and between the three disciplines is not deducted, a long change of clothes should be avoided at all costs. For this reason, most athletes use a Triathlon one-piece suit for the competition. This garment can be worn in all three disciplines and facilitates a quick change from one discipline to the other..

The one-piece suits are made of highly compressive material and thus have excellent hydro- and aerodynamic properties. The thin seat pad in the Tri Suit has the advantage that it dries quickly after swimming, provides comfortable padding on the seat when cycling and does not interfere when running. The Triathlon-suits for men have the zipper in the front area. This allows the athlete to better access it and adjust it according to ventilation needs. It is also more practical to put on and take off. So that nothing slips, silicone grippers on the arm and leg cuffs provide a perfect fit.

HOW DOES A MEN'S TRI SUIT HAVE TO FIT PROPERLY?

The Triathlon suit should fit snugly like a second skin so that it does not restrict freedom of movement during the three disciplines. The fit of Triathlon-suits from Ryzon are designed to combine comfort and the right compression. The body-hugging cut and close-fitting sleeves provide optimal aerodynamics, protection from the elements and at the same time eliminate friction points. Compression in the Triathlon one-piece is guaranteed by premium materials with a high percentage of elastane and a fine yarn quality.

However, the most important thing is that the triathlete feels comfortable. By testing the Triathlon one-piece several times before the competition, the athlete can be sure that the suit does not chafe at any point and also fits comfortably over the entire body.
With our Tri Suit Advisor you are guaranteed to find the right suit for you.

WHICH TRIATHLON ONE-PIECE IS THE BEST ?

The Triathlon suits from Ryzon are award-winning and were developed in close cooperation with multiple Ironman winner Jan Frodeno. They have won several awards and many winners of other well-known triathlon competitions have already worn a Ryzon Triathlon suit.

On the one hand, the high quality of Triathlon one-piece suits for men is ensured by the use of high-tech premium materials. These usually come from textile companies in Lithuania or France and are produced there in a special way. The special nature of the processed material mixture ensures that the muscles of the triathlete are supported and at the same time offers him a comfortable feeling. The extremely low weight of the processed fabrics and the aerodynamic cut optimizes the speed in the race. The taped seams of the men's trisuits avoid potential friction areas, so that the triathlete can concentrate fully on his competition.

The other reason for the premium quality of Ryzon Triathlon suits for men is the continuous improvement of the products by the product development team. This tests and optimizes until it has optimized every part of a suit.

The Tri Suits of Ryzon have been awarded several times by triathlon-Award and have been repeatedly awarded in the category "competition textile".

BEST TRIATHLON ONE PIECE SUIT FOR MEN

TRIATHLON EQUIPMENT

Match for our Triathlon-units: the equipment you need for the competition. Take a look at our special.

TRIATHLON SOCKS

Athletes know how important good Triathlon socks are. That's why these are not just a marginal product for us. Discover the innovative power of socks.

TRIATHLON SUITS LADIES

Triathlon-one-piece suits, which are specially adapted to the female body, offer the triathlete many advantages in competition.

Kategorie: Triathlon Einteiler Herren

Die Triathlon Einteiler für Herren sind so konzipiert, dass sie den Athleten als einziges Kleidungsstück in den drei Triathlon Disziplinen Schwimmen, Radfahren und Laufen bestmöglich unterstützen. Sie sind mehrfach prämiert und wurden gemeinsam mit Profi-Athleten wie Jan Frodeno und mit höchstem Produkt-technologischem Know-How in diesem Bereich entwickelt. Die Triathlon Einteiler für Herren bestehen aus High-Tech Premium Materialien. Ihre enganliegende körpernahe Passform unterstützt den Athleten optimal bei seiner Höchstleistung, sodass sich dieser voll und ganz auf sich und seine Leistung konzentrieren kann.

DER EINTEILER BEIM TRIATHLON

Beim Triathlon werden die drei Ausdauerdisziplinen Schwimmen, Radfahren und Laufen kombiniert. Bei einem klassischen Langstrecken Triathlonwettkampf müssen ohne Unterbrechung eine Schwimmstrecke von 3,8km, eine Radstrecke von mindestens 180km und eine Laufstrecke von 42km zurückgelegt werden. Diese drei Disziplinen werden nacheinander und genau in dieser Reihenfolge absolviert. Die Distanzen müssen so schnell wie möglich absolviert werden und auch die Zeit in den Wechselzonen wird mit eingerechnet. Aufgrund dessen macht ein einziges Kleidungsstück Sinn, das bei allen Disziplinen genutzt und so ein Umziehen vermieden werden kann - der Triathlon Einteiler.

DIE VORTEILE EINES TRIATHLON EINTEILERS

Da beim Triathlon die Zeit in den Wechselzonen und zwischen den drei Disziplinen nicht abgezogen wird, sollte ein langes Umziehen unbedingt vermieden werden. Aufgrund dessen greifen die meisten Athleten beim Wettkampf auf einen Triathlon-Einteiler zurück. Dieses Kleidungsstück kann bei allen drei Disziplinen getragen werden und erleichtert einen schnellen Wechsel von der einen zur anderen Disziplin.

Die Einteiler sind aus hochkompressivem Material hergestellt und besitzen dadurch hervorragende hydro- und aerodynamische Eigenschaften. Das dünne Sitzpolster im Tri Suit hat den Vorteil, dass es nach dem Schwimmen schnell trocknet, beim Radfahren eine angenehme Polsterung auf dem Sitz bietet und beim Laufen nicht stört. Die Triathlon-Anzüge für Herren besitzen den Reißverschluss im vorderen Bereich. Dadurch kommt der Athlet besser an ihn heran und kann ihn nach Belüftungsbedürnis einstellen. Auch das An- und Ausziehen gestaltet sich praktikabler. Damit nichts verutscht sorgen Silikongripper an den Arm- und Beinabschlüssen für perfekten Halt.

WIE MUSS EIN TRI SUIT HERREN RICHTIG SITZEN?

Der Triathlon-Anzug sollte eng sitzen wie eine zweite Haut, sodass er die Bewegungsfreiheit bei den drei Disziplinen nicht einschränkt. Die Passform der Triathlon-Anzüge von Ryzon sind so konzipiert, dass sie Komfort und die richtige Kompression miteinander verbinden. Der körpernahe Schnitt und die enganliegenden Ärmel bieten optimale Aerodynamik, Schutz vor Witterungen und zugleich die Eliminierung von Reibungsstellen. Die Kompression beim Triathlon-Einteiler wird durch Premium Materialien mit einem hohen Elasthan-Anteil sowie einer feinen Garnqualität garantiert.

Am wichtigsten ist jedoch, dass sich der Triathlet wohlfühlt. Durch ein mehrmaliges Testen des Triathlon Einteilers vor dem Wettkampf kann der Athlet sichergehen, dass der Anzug an keiner Stelle scheuert und auch am gesamten Körper angenehm sitzt.
Mit unserem Tri Suit-Berater findest du garantiert den richtigen Suit für dich.

WELCHER TRIATHLON EINTEILER IST DER BESTE ?

Die Triathlon Anzüge von Ryzon sind preisgekrönt und wurden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem mehrfachen Ironman Sieger Jan Frodeno entwickelt. Sie sind mehrfach prämiert und viele Sieger weiterer bekannter Triathlonwettkämpfe trugen bereits einen Ryzon Triathlon Anzug.

Zum einen wird die hohe Qualität der Triathlon Einteiler für Männer durch die Verwendung hoch technologischer Premium-Materialien sichergestellt. Diese stammen in der Regel aus Textil-Unternehmen in Litauen oder Frankreich und werden dort auf spezielle Art und Weise produziert. Die besondere Beschaffenheit der verarbeiteten Materialmixtur sorgt dafür, dass die Muskulatur des Triathleten unterstützt wird und ihm gleichzeitig ein angenehmes Tragegefühl bietet. Das extrem geringe Gewicht der verarbeiteten Stoffe und der aerodynamische Schnitt optimiert die Geschwindigkeit im Rennen. Die geklebten Nähte der Trisuits für Herren vermeiden potenzielle Reibungsflächen, sodass sich der Triathlet mit vollem Fokus auf seinen Wettkampf konzentrieren kann.

Der andere Grund für die Premium-Qualität der Ryzon Triathlon Anzüge für Herren ist die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Produkte durch das Produktentwicklungsteam. Dieses testet und optimiert so lange, bis es jede Stelle eines Anzugs optimiert hat.

Die Tri Suits von Ryzon wurden mehrfach vom triathlon-Award prämiert und in der Kategorie “Wettkampftextil” wiederholt ausgezeichnet.

DIE BESTEN TRIATHLON EINTEILER FÜR HERREN

TRIATHLON AUSRÜSTUNG

Passend zu unseren Triathlon-Einteilern: Die Ausrüstung, die Du für den Wettkampf brauchst. Schaue vorbei in unserem Special.

TRIATHLON SOCKEN

Sportler wissen, wie wichtig gute Triathlon-Socken sind. Deswegen sind diese für uns nicht nur ein Randprodukt. Entdecke die Innovationskraft der Socken.

TRIATHLON ANZÜGE DAMEN

Triathlon-Einteiler, die speziell auf den weiblichen Körper angepasst sind, bieten der Triathletin viele Vorteile im Wettkampf.