EMISSION-FREE SHIPPING - FREE SHIPPING OVER 100€ (EU)

Generator Bike Bundle Women

10% Discount

Generator Arrow Bike Jersey Women, Generator Bike Shorts Women, Aura Bike Cap and Venture Bike Bidon Large

387 € 349 € incl. VAT.

The Cycling Bundle Women: For uncompromising performance and comfort on the bike.

The technical Aero Jersey combines three innovative materials. The aerodynamic fabric on the arms and the integrated back pockets minimize air resistance. The lightweight front material is breathable and tight-fitting. Due to the nature of its structure, the material processed on the back ensures that there are few contact points with the skin and therefore ideal moisture transport. The bike-specific fit of the jersey is also very compact and designed for competition conditions. Special grip elements on the arm cuffs and waistband ensure a firm fit. The three back pockets made of aero material with an integrated zip pocket offer space for essential utensils.

The cycling shorts, specially developed for women, convince with innovative materials and uncompromising workmanship for optimum comfort. Made in Portugal, the trousers are made of a very thin main material that has special breathability. Its material mix of polyamide and elastane allows for a tight fit that will enhance your performance on the track. Taped seams at the important points of contact with the body protect your skin from friction. The ergonomic shape of the seamless seat pad has been specially adapted to the needs of the female body. The elastic leg ends also provide a firm hold.

The classic Cycling Cap made of thin fabric as well as the large Venture Bike Bidon, which has a leak-proof membrane and provides you with sufficient fluid, complements the Bike Bundle perfectly. All in all a combination that is ideal for long rides from spring to autumn.

Please choose a color and/or size for every product to enable the "Add to Cart" - button.

Aura Bike Cap

Aura Bike Cap

Generator Arrow Bike Jersey Women

Generator Arrow Bike Jersey Women

Generator Bike Shorts Women

Generator Bike Shorts Women

Venture Bike Bidon Large

Venture Bike Bidon Large

KLIMANEUTRALER VERSAND - AB 100€ KOSTENFREI (EU)

Generator Bike Bundle Women

10% Sparen

Generator Arrow Bike Jersey Women, Generator Bike Shorts Women, Aura Bike Cap und Venture Bike Bidon Large

387 € 349 € inkl. 19% MwSt.

Das Cycling Bundle Women: Für High Performance und kompromisslosen Einsatz auf dem Rad.

Das High Performance Aero Jersey vereint drei innovative Materialien. Der aerodynamische Stoff an den Armen und den integrierten Rückentaschen minimiert den Luftwiderstand. Das leichte Frontmaterial ist atmungsaktiv und enganliegend. Durch die Beschaffenheit seiner Struktur sorgt das am Rücken verarbeitete Material für wenige Kontaktpunkte zur Haut und somit für einen idealen Feuchtigkeitstransport. Auch die radspezifische Passform des Jerseys ist sehr kompakt und auf Wettkampfbedingungen ausgelegt. Für einen festen Sitz sorgen spezielle Grip-Elemente an den Armabschlüssen und am Bund. Die drei Rückentaschen aus Aero-Material mit einem integriertem Zip-Pocket bieten Raum für unverzichtbare Utensilien.

Die speziell für Frauen entwickelte Radhose überzeugt durch innovative Materialien und eine kompromisslose Verarbeitung für optimalen Komfort. Die in Portugal hergestellte Hose wurde aus einem sehr dünnen Hauptmaterial gefertigt, das eine besondere Atmungsaktivität aufweist. Ihr Materialmix aus Polyamid und Elastan ermöglicht eine enganliegende Passform, die deine Performance auf der Strecke fördert. Geklebte Nähte an den wichtigen Kontaktstellen zum Körper schützen deine Haut vor Reibung. Die ergonomische Form des nahtlosen Sitzpolsters, wurde speziell an die Bedürfnisse des weiblichen Körpers angepasst. Die elastischen Beinabschlüsse führen zudem zu einem festen Halt.

Die klassische Cycling Cap aus dünnem Stoff sowie die große Venture Bike Bidon, die eine auslaufsichere Membran besitzt und dich mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit versorgt, ergänzt das Bike Bundle perfekt. Alles in allem eine Kombination, die sich von Frühling bis Herbst optimal für lange Ausfahrten eignet.

Bitte wähle für jedes der enthaltenen Produkte eine Größe und/oder Farbe aus, um alle auf einmal mit einem Klick in den Warenkorb zu legen.

Aura Bike Cap

Generator Arrow Bike Jersey Women

Generator Bike Shorts Women

Venture Bike Bidon Large